Events

Schedule of Events for Fall 2017 ~ You'll find us at these markets and festivals

  

OCTOBER

 

Saturday, October 7

Oberlin Farmers Market ~ 9am-1pm

69-85 South Main Street, Oberlin, Ohio.

 

Saturday, October 7

Hudson Farmers Market ~ 9am-12:30pm

On the Village Green in Hudson, Ohio.

 

Saturday and Sunday, October 14 and 15

50th Annual Kentucky Guild of Artists and Craftsmen Fall Fair ~ Sat: 10am-6pm, Sun: 10am-5pm.  Held in Berea, Kentucky, the “art and craft capital” of Kentucky with a long history of bringing the art and craftwork to the people.

Indian Fort Theatre, 2047 Big Hill Road, Hwy 21 East, Berea, Kentucky.

 

Saturday, October 21

Oberlin Farmers Market ~ 9am-1pm

69-85 South Main Street, Oberlin, Ohio.

 

Saturday, October 28

Oberlin Farmers Market ~ 9am-1pm

69-85 South Main Street, Oberlin, Ohio.

 

Saturday, October 28

Frostville Museum Farmers Market ~ 9am-1pm

24101 Cedar Point Road, North Olmsted, Ohio.

 

Saturday, November 4

Oberlin Winter Market ~ 10:30am-1:30pm

Eastwood School, 198 East College St, Oberlin, Ohio.

 

Saturday, November 11

Oberlin Winter Market ~ 10:30am-1:30pm

Eastwood School, 198 East College Street, Oberlin, Ohio.

 

Sunday, November 12

Opening Reception, FAVA 38th Annual Members Holiday Show ~ 2-4pm

(The Holiday Show runs November 11 through December 17; acceptance pending)

FAVA Gallery, 39 South Main Street, Oberlin Ohio.

 

Friday and Saturday, November 17 and 18

Wayne County Arts & Crafts Guild Show ~ Fri: 5pm-9pm, Sat: 9am-4pm

Fisher Auditorium, Shisler Conference Center, Ohio State University, Wooster Campus, 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, Ohio 44691

 

Saturday, November 18

Oberlin Winter Market ~ 10:30am-1:30pm

Eastwood School, 198 East College St, Oberlin, Ohio.

 

Small Business Saturday!  November 25

9th Annual Crafty Mart Holiday Show ~ 10am-6pm

There are three locations for this event in downtown Akron, Ohio, and we’ll be at the Summit Artspace, 140 E. Market Street, Akron, Ohio

 

Saturday and Sunday, December 2-3

ArtCraft Studio Show ~ Sat: 11am-7pm, Sun: 11am-5pm

2570 Superior Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio

  

Saturday, December 9

Oberlin Winter Market ~ 10:30am-1:30pm

Eastwood School, 198 East College St, Oberlin, Ohio.

 

Sunday, December 10

Toledo Craftsman’s Guild’s Winter Festival of Crafts ~ 10am-4pm

Franciscan Center at Lourdes University, 6832 Convent Blvd, Sylvania, OH.

 

Saturday, December 16

Oberlin Winter Market ~ 10:30am-1:30pm

Eastwood School, 198 East College St, Oberlin, Ohio.

 

Saturday, December 23

Oberlin Winter Market ~ 10:30am-1:30pm

Eastwood School, 198 East College St, Oberlin, Ohio.

 

ADDITIONAL DATES TO BE ADDED!